EAST COTTINGWITH PARISH COUNCIL

Clerk: Yvonne Eggleston, Windrush, Main Street, Sutton upon Derwent, YO41 4BN Email: <u>eastcottpc@gmail.com</u> Tel No: 01904 608453

Minutes of the 2024 Annual Parish Meeting held at the Village Hall, East Cottingwith on Thursday 9th May at 8.00pm.

Present: Cllr Hobbs (Chair), Cllrs Stevens, Griffiths, Cornmell, Jones, Parapen

1/24 To hear and record any apologies for absence: Cllr Shervington

2/24 To approve the Minutes of the 2023 Annual Parish Meeting: agreed and approved by All.

3/24 To hear and respond to any items raised by Parishioners: None

4/24 Letting of the lanes: it was agreed that lettings should remain the same as last year unless someone else steps forward.

Mill Lane – Peter Shervington Walloways Lane – Simon Jones Langrickgate Lane – Peter Shervington Postern Lane – Carol Stevens Ings Lane – David Griffith

5/24 To determine the date and venue of the 2025 Annual Parish Meeting

Thursday 8th May 2025 at 8.00pm

There being no further business, the meeting closed at 8.05pm